EOC Voortvarend Verzekerd

Relatiebeheer

Contactgegevens


 
 
Kees Pals
06-10 00 43 24
k.pals@eoc.nl
       Leo de Waardt
06-30 99 98 19
l.de.waardt@eoc.nl
       Jan Eleveld
06-53 14 19 10
j.eleveld@eoc.nl
   

 Tim Klaasen
06-12 74 32 36
t.klaasen@eoc.nl
       Evert van Balen
06-57 31 00 12
e.van.balen@eoc.nl
 
       Bert Wassing
06-82 90 99 95
b.wassing@eoc.nl


EOC is een eerlijke scheepsverzekeraar.

Deel deze pagina


NAAR BOVEN

Bezoekadres Meppel

Blankenstein 150
7943 PE Meppel

Tel: 088 - 6699500
Tel buiten NL: +31 (0)522 243600

Postadres:
Postbus 333
7940 AH Meppel

E-mail: info@eoc.nl

Bezoekadres Zwijndrecht

Scheepmakerij 340
3331 MC Zwijndrecht


Volg ons op Social Media